Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Global Headquarters Miami, FL 3505 NW
107th Ave, Miami, Florida, 33178

Martha Pineda
mpineda@intcomex.com

+1 305.477.6230
ext 241

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Global Headquarters Miami, FL 3505 NW 107th Ave, Miami, Florida, 33178

Hugo Miranda
hugo.miranda@intcomex.com

+591 78898254

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Centro Negocios: San Francisco 144, Santiago

Sergio Canto
sergio.canto@intcomex.com

+562 2363 7331

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Parque Industrial Celta Trade Park: Autop. Medellin KM 7 Costado Occ vía H – Lote 155 – Bodega 10 Funza – Cundinamarca

Oscar Muñoz Florez
Oscar.Munoz@intcomex.com

+57 301 6519551

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Frente a Hotel Best Western Irazú Antiguas Bodegas de la Pepsi Cola

Yorleny Morales
ymorales@intcomex.com

+(506) 4100.7200
ext 405

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Calle Yánez Pinzón 295 y la Niña Sector Multicentro

Jairo Ponce
jairo.ponce@intcomex.com

+ (593) 2.397.3000
ext 123

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Calle y colonia La Mascota #519,
Colonia Escalón

Silvia Rivera Lemus
Silvia.Rivera@intcomex.com

+503 2555-3000
ext 159

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Global Headquarters Miami, FL 3505 NW 107th Ave, Miami, Florida, 33178

Martha Pineda
mpineda@intcomex.com

+1 305.477.6230
ext 241

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

27 Avenida A 18-15
Zona 10

Mynor Rodriguez
Mynor.Rodriguez@intcomex.com

+502.59461920

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Global Headquarters Miami, FL 3505 NW 107th Ave, Miami, Florida, 33178

Martha Pineda
mpineda@intcomex.com

+1 305.477.6230
ext 241

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Global Headquarters Miami, FL 3505 NW 107th Ave, Miami, Florida, 33178

Martha Pineda
mpineda@intcomex.com

+1 305.477.6230
ext 241

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Los Negocios 448
Surquillo 15047

Roberto Santos
Roberto.Santos@intcomex.com

+51 1 980 550 985 

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Urb. Industrial San Cristobal,
Calle Harry Heno Bethania

Alexandra Wong
awong@intcomex.com

+507 360.0200
ext 274

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Global Headquarters Miami, FL 3505 NW 107th Ave, Miami, Florida, 33178

Nelson Vasquez
Nelson.Vasquez@intcomex.com

+1 305.477.6230

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

2303 Avenida Agraciada, Aguada,
Montevideo, 11800

Natalia Rodriguez
natalia.rodriguez@intcomex.com

+(5982) 924.9999
Ext 133

Have a Question or Concern?

Let us know and we will get back to you.

Address

Global Headquarters Miami, FL 3505 NW 107th Ave, Miami, Florida, 33178

Martha Pineda
mpineda@intcomex.com

+1 305.477.6230
ext 241